Down and Dirty – 80’s nails

Wey hey I’m back πŸ™‚

Just a very quick post to show I am still here and the lappy is back – only problem I have now is I had to trim all my nails back, as they got rather roughly treated at the weekend when I was sailing 😦 They are getting total TLC now though but means I can’t take part in this months Tri polish challenge. Well I might do, I might just post late.

Anyway these are some nails I did for an 80’s fancy dress party. Leopard skin was all the rage back then I am told and I went bright and neon – I may have gone a bit more rave, which is 90’s with the colours. But who cares, its loud and I loved wearing these colours together πŸ™‚

Nails Inc Baker Street for the base, its one of my favourite polishes and yet I don’t use it very often, its going on my toes today πŸ™‚ Barry M Black and China Glaze You Drive me Coconuts for the print. I used the Kiko Gel like top coat, its pretty decent with 1 coat.

Neon Leopard Skin Nail Art

Neon Leopard Skin Nail Art

4 responses to “Down and Dirty – 80’s nails

Leave a Reply

