piCture pOlish – Shocked

Another holo scatter piCture pOlish from their colaboration shades.

Shocked is a hot pink. I like pinks but more your bubblegum pinks rather than hot pinks but this is very pretty. And its a holo scatter with a jelly finish which I absolutely love!

This is 3 coats, with a coat of Poshe. No issues with application, went on easily, no streaking. It built up nicely in 3 coats.

picture polish shocked

picture polish shocked – outside

picture polish shocked

picture polish shocked – in the shade

Nail art with this one, I just went very very simple again – I just swiped a bush stroke of picture polish white wedding and ocean across the tip. I like simple, have you noticed 🙂

PPSHOCKEDART

So this is another stunning polish and this one is going in the MIND charity Auction, so it could be yours!! Was a very tough decision to decide to put this one in, especially after swatching it as its just as stunning on the nail as it is in the bottle – but I went on probability of me wearing this a lot.  So its in! And I’m in the process of cataloging the polishes I have for auction so far, so will have an update post soon!

2 responses to “piCture pOlish – Shocked

Leave a Reply

