Uhhh… the sea monkeys have my money… yes, I’m a natural blue…

Another competition post. Debbie of The Crumpet and Crumpets Nail tarts has set up a competition for amateurs which is defined as having under 100 followers either on the blog or twitter etc. I have a total following of 20… just 20 so yep I qualify 🙂

The theme is blue! hence the title post, a quote from Dory in finding Nemo, who was of course very blue, indeed a natural blue!

So blue.. blue, blue, blue – what to do with you blue?

Actually choosing was quite difficult, so I laid out all my blue polishes and just thought what would show them all, and their blueness. The answer was this:

blue

A good old Water Marble. I didn’t use all my blues. The glitter ones didn’t seem to like the water.

I used Nails Inc: Baker Street, the Serpentine, Color Club Bluetopia and Sheer Disguise and China Glaze Electric Beat.

So is that blue enough or could it be more blue…?

3 responses to “Uhhh… the sea monkeys have my money… yes, I’m a natural blue…

Leave a Reply

